top of page

Skeleton Trio

I'm sorry it's been so long since I've shared some of my mini figures. I found myself distracted and busy over the holidays and I finally am getting back into the swing of things after being sick and whatnot. But it's time to share more monster mini figures, instead of heroes. So, without further ado, here is another group of mini's. This time we have a trio of skeletons that all look the same. I hope you like them.




Here we can see the three skeletons from the front. All three have spears and shields, and stand in the same stance. I feel like they were likely a set that all came together, but they were bought by Nate some time ago and finally got the layer of paint that they deserve.



Unfortunately, one of the spears is very badly bent. I tried to fix it, but it didn't want to stay in the right place. But I still think these three skeletons came out looking pretty awesome and I hope you like them too. If you like content like this, keep coming back to this blog, I plan to share a lot more. And if you like TTRPG's and haven't yet, check out our YouTube channel, Neko-Maoh Games, as well as our Facebook page of the same name, and Instagram @nekomaohgames.


If you want to check out our YouTube Channel and haven't done so yet, please do. It would help us out a lot. You can find it here:

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page