top of page

It's The Guards! Another Mini

I know it's been a while since I posted a mini in the blog, and I'm sorry about that. I would come up with some reason why this is the case, but the truth is... well, I just kind of forgot. I spaced it, I'm sorry. So, today I'll post two mini figures to make up for it. I hope you enjoy them.







For this mini figure, I would say that it could either be a guard type character or it could be a hero/player if you wanted it to be. The armor is plain enough for it to be a random guard type character but it has enough detail to be used for a player.














This shield is really cool looking in my opinion, so that could make it a hero if you wanted it to be. I really like the way the shield looked, and wanted to make it stand out, especially since the armor itself is all one solid color and a bit boring. So, I decided to make it red and gold to really make it stand out. Plus, I got new paints and I didn't have the red and gold before so I wanted to play with them a little bit.













I also decided to make the sheath red to match the shield and to bring some color to this mini. I didn't want everything to either be a neutral color or metallic. I think it ended up looking really neat. Tell me what you think, would you use this character as a guard or as a player character/hero?



And if you haven't had the chance to yet, please check out our YouTube Channel.

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page