top of page

It's Mini Time!

One of my jobs in Neko-Maoh Games is to be the painter of our mini figures, and I thought it would be fun to share these. If you have any interest in these, please check them out! I'll be putting these up in blog posts frequently until I've caught up with the ones I have finished, and then I will post them as I paint.

A little background, I only recently learned how to paint minis. In fact, I start painting them this year, in February. This is my first mini that I learned how to paint through a how to paint kit.




This is the first mini, a skeleton archer. There really isn't much to say about it other than it was a good first mini figure to paint and learn how to do so as there isn't much in the way of detail. I hope you like it!

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page