top of page

A Nice Head of Hair

The second goblin in my set of three is this goblin with a nice ponytail. While this goblin is likely supposed to be male like the others, since it's the only one where the chest is covered, I'm going to call this goblin a female since it would be nice to have at least one be a girl. I enjoyed painted the three goblins at the same time since they didn't have as many details as the hero mini figures, and it made it easier to have something to do while the paint on one was drying and kept me from getting bored. It was also a different kind of challenge than painting the mini figures with a lot of details, so I had fun doing something a little different I hope you like how this goblin came out.



Here, you can see I painted her hair black. Her face didn't come out as well as some of the others, but you can still see some detail there, mainly in the eyebrows. I also painted her toenails white as they looked a bit sharp and I wanted them to stand out from the toes themselves. I also made the choice to give this mini leather armor for the same reasons as the first.




From this angle, you can see the long ponytail of hair on this goblin figure. She also has a nicer weapon, one that's metal as it looks to be a bludgeoning weapon of some kind, likely a mace. It's a bit hard to see as it blends into her ponytail and that's a bit of a shame, but I made it out of metal as this goblin looked like they could be the leader of the group and she would have a better weapon.




From the back, you can see the white belt. I did this to make it stand out more against everything else, and I imagined it to be made of bone. You can also see the weapon slung over her shoulder. I'm pleased with how she came out and I hope you like her too. If you like content like this, keep coming back to this blog, I plan to share a lot more. And if you like TTRPG's and haven't yet, check out our YouTube channel, Neko-Maoh Games, as well as our Facebook page of the same name, and Instagram @nekomaohgames.


If you want to check out our YouTube Channel, you can find it here:

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page