top of page

In all Our Glory

I know I already showed you all of our mini figures individually, but I did want to add these pictures in here. These are photos of all of the minis together. I hope you like these, I thought it was cool to have them set up and all in a group.



Here we have all of the painted mini figures for the Library of Taba group. Starting on the left, we have Rayvvin, Everlee, Sterling, RAM (behind), Artimious, Abcde, Chodrak, and Caleigh.



Here are all the characters for the Pillars of Sypetia campaign. Starting on the left is Hawthorn, Xander, Felix, Azazel, Idham, Gwyneira, and Ringo (the capybara).



And I put all of the with both teams together so all of the mini figures are here to see. This is the Library of Taba group in front and the Pillars of Sypetia group in the back.



And here we have the groups reversed. I hope you like looking at this pictures, and look forward to more content, both with painted minis as well as our videos. Thanks for checking these out.


If you haven't checked out our channel yet, please do: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcGC3u2eDEFHSOzkbWw94LA

Recent Posts

See All

Taba Day 22 Episode 29

(A quick note here, I've added these synopsis for people to go back and remind themselves about what happened or if people come in later...

Taba Day 21 Episodes 27 and 28

(A quick note here, I've added these synopsis for people to go back and remind themselves about what happened or if people come in later...

Day 20 Episodes 25 and 26

(A quick note here, I've added these synopsis for people to go back and remind themselves about what happened or if people come in later...

Kommentare


bottom of page